San Marino Homeowners Association
Glens Board Members
President:  Jay Kussmaul
Secretary:  Kim Martin
Treasurer:  Bob Kupris
Architectural Director:  Dan Grattan
Events Director:  Larry Habarth
Recreation Director:  Keith VanHouten

Important Phone Numbers
Hartland Deerfield Fire Authority:
Hartland Schools Trans. Dept.:
Hartland Township:
Livingston Co. Road Comm.:
Livingston Co. Sheriff's Office:
Poison Control:

Click here for Glens HOA Bylaws and Declaration of Restrictions

Click here for Glens Architectural Control Committe (ACC) guidelines

Click here for the Glens ACC application


San Marino Glen Subdivision Association

Annual Meeting has been scheduled for:

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00pm

This will be a virtual meeting details to follow

Anyone seeking to become a member of the board please provide your interests thru our email address:

We have an opening on the Board for Secretary

Please let us know if you're interested in volunteering 



Glens Board Members
President: Joe Ganci
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Victoria Brynolf
Architectural Director: Greg Larson
Parks Director: Katie and Dave McCrary

Click here to contact the Glens Board

Upcoming Events

Next Board Meeting:

  Date: September 29, 2021

  Time: 7:00pm

  Location: Via Zoom