San Marino Homeowners Association

Meadows HOA Board Members

President: Janice Holdinski

Vice President: Michael Green

Treasurer: Jimmy Paraison

Secretary: Thomas Lingris

Member at Large: Todd Ullrich

Current Openings

Children's Committee: Vacant

The HOA Board is always looking for volunteers. If you are interested in becoming a member please reach out.


Architectural Control Committee


All pools, decks, outbuildings, fences, berms and other barriers and the like must be approved by the San Marino Meadows Architectural Control Committee.

Contact the HOA board if you are in need of approval from the Committee

Committee Member: Norm Crain

Committee Member: Tom Lingris