San Marino Homeowners Association

San Marino Meadows HOA 2024 Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting of the San Marino Meadows Home Owners Association will be held on Tuesday, May 21, 2024, at 7:00 PM. We will gather in the open common area by the walking path off Clover Ridge Dr, and we look forward to seeing as many of you there as possible. Please bring your own chair - we will provide beverages. In the event of rain, the meeting will be held in Room 33 at the Hartland Education Support Services Center, 9525 Highland Road.

This meeting is not only a chance to stay informed about the latest developments within our community but also an excellent opportunity for you to voice your ideas and concerns. Your involvement can make a significant difference in shaping the future of our neighborhood.

This year, we have openings on the Board of Directors and encourage those of you who have not yet served to consider this role. Joining the board is a rewarding way to contribute to the decision-making processes that directly affect our community’s operations and quality of life. Your skills, enthusiasm, and new perspectives are vital for our continued success and innovation.

The agenda for the Annual Meeting will include:

  • A review of the past year’s accomplishments and financials

  • Discussion of upcoming projects and proposals

  • Election of new board members

  • Open floor for questions and suggestions from residents

Please mark your calendars for May 21st. Your participation is crucial, and together, we can continue to enhance the beauty of the San Marino Meadows neighborhood.  We are eager to see you at the meeting and hear your valuable input. Together, let’s make 2024 another successful year for our community!

Warm regards,

Julie Tanner
Interim Secretary
San Marino Meadows Home Owners Association 

Contact Information for Reporting Potholes

Phone: 517-546-4250



The birds are chirping and spring is here so break out the spring/summer toys and let's get outside!

ARTICLE I: section c

"(c) No inoperable vehicle, construction vehicles or construction equipment, or commercial vehicles, shall be stored, parked, maintained or kept on any lot except within a private attached garage or approved outbuilding. No such vehicles shall be parked on any street in the subdivision, except for commercial vehicles then present on business and only then for a limited period of time. House trailers, boat or boat trailers, recreational vehicles, recreational equipment or recreational trailers, shall be allowed during the generally recognized appropriate season. Appropriate seasons are defined as follows: Spring/Summer season from the first day of Spring to the last day of Summer and Fall/Winter season from the first day of Fall to the last day of Winter."


If you are a euchre player, you may be interested in joining the San Marino Euchre Club.  We play once a month on a Saturday from September – May.  Members of the club take turns hosting the event.  The majority of the members are located in the San Marino subdivisions.  No obligation to play every month.  The cost is $5.00 per person plus 25 cents for the euchres.  Prize money is allocated based on the number of players. 

Please contact Jan Holdinski at 248.225.3744 or 

Have you visited the San Marino Community Facebook page? Click here!!!